top of page
  • Kip

Squad to play Heol-y-Cyw

Llanharan name a Squad of players to face Heol-y-Cyw away on Saturday the 29th. of December. Kick off 2.30pm


Dan Burton

Stuart Griffiths

Chris Sharkey

Jack Pring

Gavin Allen

Huw Russell Scott Jones

Craig Burton

Corey Enoch


Owain Howe

Sean Stephens

Tom Buckle

Richard Byers

Kieran Martin

Gethin Cashmore

Sam Llewellyn

Corey Booth

Paul Winters

Tom Harris

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page