top of page
  • Kip

Team to play Aberdare; Kick Off 2.30

Llanharan are at home on Saturday January 12th. against the team one place above them in the league. The following team has been selected:

15.Dan Burton

14.Stuart Griffiths

13.Lloyd Thomas

12.Chris Sharkey

11.Jack Pring

10.Scott Jones

9.Craig Burton

8.Richard Lawrence

7.Owain Howe

6.Tom Buckle

5.Paul Winters

4.Richard Byers

3.Gethin Cashmore

2.Sam Llewellyn

1.Sam Grant

Subs: Tom Harris, Curtis Pring, Evan James, Gavin Allen, AN Other

155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page