top of page
  • Writer's pictureKip

Squad For Nantyfyllon Game

Here's the Squad who will take on Nantyfyllon in our friendly match tomorrow. Kick off 1.00pm on the Dairyfield:

Leon Burton

Iwan Bartle

Scott Jones

Ross Pritchard

Jack Brooks

Lee Arthur

Ryan Russell

Lewis Cogbill

Stuart Griffiths

Kieron Thomas

Brandon Nelson

Rhys Taylor

Jack Walker

Tom Harris

Chris Osborne

Richard Byers

Keiran Martin

Joe Buckle

Owain Howe

Tom Perkins

Paul Winters

Tom Jenkins

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Well Done Ben!

Massive congratulations to our own Ben Williams on his selection for the Vale Schools Dewar Shield squad 2025. Go well! #bigbad #blackandblue @LLANHARANRUGBY Vale Schools U16s @ValeSchoolsU15 Squad An


bottom of page