Hugh James_edited.jpg

Committee 2021/22

Llanharan RFC Committee 2021/22

This is your Committee for 2021/22. These people work very hard to maintain the standards expected on and off the field by our club, as well as making sure the finances of the club are in good shape to underpin the rugby. Please give them your support during the season, whilst remembering they do it all for nothing. It's great to have Gemma Woolridge on board this year giving us a different perspective on running the club.


President - Cllr Geraint Hopkins


Hugh James (Chairman)

Richard Case (Secretary)

Jeff North (Treasurer)

Phil Hearne (Fixture Sec.)

Gareth Ring (Membership Sec.)

Mark Andersen (Mini&Junior Coordinator)

Glyn Stephens

Phillip James

Paul Williams

Meiron Reynolds

Gemma Woolridge

Alun Martin

Chris Langdon

Andrew Tuiti