• Admin

First XV to face Wanderers and change of venue

This fixture will see a return to the starting lineup for Rhys Haines but without front row cover due to injury and absence, we are forced to travel with a bare 15.  Sadly the knock on affect of this means that our 2nds home fixture against Cefn Cribbwr has also been called off.

For those supporters travelling to Cardiff, be aware that the venue has changed the 4G surface at Canton RFC Ground, Leckwith.  Kick off time will still be 2.30pm so come along and support the boys.  Here's the matchday squad:-

15. Lee Davis

14. Morgan Williams

13. Stuart Griffiths 

12. Chris Sharky 

11. Huw Russell 

10. Scott Jones 

9. Callum Palmer 

8. Huw Thomas 

7. Dan Burton

6. Adan Cole 

5. Shaun O'Rourke 

4.Tom Buckle

3. Rhys Haines 

2. Sam Llewellyn

1. Gethin Cashmore

275 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon