top of page
  • Writer's pictureKip

Youth Team Awards

There were so many Youth Team Awards this year, that i decided to put them all on the same post:

Youth Most Improved Forward 2022/23 Ben Pierce

Youth Team Player of the Year 2022/23 Ciaran Sibley

Youth Team Players Player of the Year 2022/23 Harry Roberts

Youth Team Captain 2022/23 Morgan Howe

Youth Team Clubman of the Year 2022/23 Ben Pierce

Youth Team Most Improved Back 2022/23 Lloyd Roberts

Llanharan RFC Tankards were awarded to:

Dewi Hearne, Ciaran Sibley, Ben Hawkshaw, Ceigan John, Jake Bissett.

Llanharan Junior Caps were awarded to Dewi Hearne, Ciaran Sibley and Jake Bissett.

Here are a selection of photos taken on the night:

149 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page